School Dates and Opening Times

2018-2019  for pupils

The school is open for pupils from 8:50am to 3:15pm

Start of Pupil Term 1   

Wednesday 5th September 2018

End of Term 1

Friday 19th October 2018

Start of Pupil Term 2

Wednesday 31st October 2018

End of Term 2

Friday 20th December 2018

Start of Pupil Term 3

Tuesday 8th January 2019

End of Term 3

Friday 15th February 2019

Start of Pupil Term 4

Monday 25th February 2019

End of Term 4

Friday 5th April 2019

Start of Pupil Term 5

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May 2019

End of Term 5

Friday 24th May 2019

Start of Pupil Term 6

Tuesday 4th June 2019

End of Term 6

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Pupils should not attend on the Teachers' In Service Training Days. These are:-

Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September 2018
Monday 29th & Tuesday 30th October 2018
Monday 7th January 2019
Monday 3rd June 2019

 

2019-2020  for pupils

The school is open for pupils from

08:50am to 3:15pm

 

Start of pupil Term 1    Thursday 5th September 2019
End of Term 1 Friday 25th October 2019
Start of pupil Term 2 Wednesday 6th November 2019
End of Term 2 Friday 20th December 2019
Start of pupil Term 3 Tuesday 7th January 2020
End of Term 3 Friday 14th February 2020
Start of pupil Term 4 Monday 24th February 2020
End of Term 4 Friday 3rd April 2020
Start of pupil Term 5 Tuesday 21st April 2020
May Bank Holiday Monday 4th May 2020
End of Term 5 Friday 22nd May 2020
Start of pupil Term 6 Monday 1st June 2020
End of Term 6 Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

Pupils should not attend on the Teachers' In Service Training Days. These are:-

Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th September 2019

Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th November 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 20th April 2020