Term Dates 2020-2021

The school is open for pupils from

08:50am to 3:15pm

 

 
Start of pupil Term 1    Monday 7th September 2020
End of Term 1 Friday 23rd October 2020
Start of pupil Term 2 Wednesday 4th November 2020
End of Term 2 Friday 18th December 2020
Start of pupil Term 3 Tuesday 5th January 2021
End of Term 3 Friday 12th February 2021
Start of pupil Term 4 Monday 22nd February 2021
End of Term 4 Thursday 1st April 2021
Start of pupil Term 5 Tuesday 20th April 2021
May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
End of Term 5 Friday 28th May 2021
Start of pupil Term 6 Monday 7th June 2021
End of Term 6 Friday 23rd July 2021

 

Pupils should not attend on the Teachers' In Service Training Days. These are:-

Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th September 2020

Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 19th April 2021