Our Team






Business & Finance Manager / Data Protection Officer

Symon Cooke  

(Designated Safeguarding Lead)

BEd (Primary)


Tracey Green 



Deputy Head 

Maarit Eben Aimine

(Curriculum, Admissions, ECT Induction Tutor)

BA (Hons), PGCE (Secondary), PGDip.Special Education



Assistant Heads (SEND / Teaching and Learning)




Nikki Stevens (SENDCo)

Cassia Minette-George (Green Pathway)

Ellie Webb (Blue Pathway)

Katie Gray (Purple Pathway)






Beatriz Sanchez


Wren Class

Dawn Farmer


Robin Class

Hayley Kirby


Kingfisher Class

Holly Card


Sparrow Class

Jess Wigmore


Finch Class

Sara Pezzoni


Nuthatch Class

Lauren England


Barn Owl Class

Claire Dean/Franziska Lappin-Smith


Dove Class

Amy Richardson 


Starling Class

Claire Kyle  


Swan Class

Kelly Stokes/Jess Casey


Goldcrest Class

Lydia Williams / Chloe Guy


Swift Class

Hayley Tucknott


Cormorant Class

Dominic Geraghty     

Dunnock Class

Ruth Johnson 


Kestrel Class

Sarah Marriott


Heron Class

Gosia Stendiuch





Alison Earl, Lisa Sims

Sandra Jemmott



Linnet Class

Erastus Kiage


Raven Class

Sammy Reed    

Harrier Class

Jesus Gimenez Martinez    

6th Form                                                              Hayley Johnson, Liz Gilbert, Lydia McLean, Charley Cox


Non Class Based Staff


Tom Stobie (Lead Behaviour Practitioner)

Becky Swanston (Assistant SENDCo)

Ros Proyart (Wellbeing Coordinator & Team Teach Trainer)

Kelly Boahene (Family Support Worker)

Kellie Relf (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Gemma Mackey (Pupil Support Practitioner)

Gary Cooper (Pupil Support Practioner)

Dani Pike (Pupil Support Practioner)

Liz Gilbert (Curriculum Support Coordinator)

Clare Farmer (AQA Coordinator)

Janet Cox (Health and Safety Officer)

Eamonn Dowling ( Site Assistant)

Daniel Clark ( Site Assistant)

Andrew Green (Lettings and Development Officer)


Admin Team


Vanessa Carrick (HR Manager) 

Gemma Rapson (Finance)

Gill Thompson (Adminstration Officer)

Sally Birchenough (ICT Manager)

Karen Emery (Receptionist)

Tracey Foster (Admin Assistant)


Integrated Therapies Team

Sally Badman (Physiotherapy Assistant)

Anna Nicolau Torrent (Physiotherapy)

Katherine Croshaw (Speech and Langauage)

Bethany Thorpe (Speech and Language Assistant)

Lottie Joy (Occupational Therapy)

Rachel Donovan-Jones (School Nurse)