School Dates and Opening Times

 

2019-2020  for pupils

The school is open for pupils from

08:50am to 3:15pm

Start of pupil Term 1    Thursday 5th September 2019
End of Term 1 Friday 25th October 2019
Start of pupil Term 2 Wednesday 6th November 2019
End of Term 2 Friday 20th December 2019
Start of pupil Term 3 Tuesday 7th January 2020
End of Term 3 Friday 14th February 2020
Start of pupil Term 4 Monday 24th February 2020
End of Term 4 Friday 3rd April 2020
Start of pupil Term 5 Tuesday 21st April 2020
May Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020
End of Term 5 Friday 22nd May 2020
Start of pupil Term 6 Monday 1st June 2020
End of Term 6 Tuesday 21st July 2020

Pupils should not attend on the Teachers' In Service Training Days. These are:-

Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th September 2019

Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th November 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

 

2020-2021  for pupils

The school is open to pupils from 8.50am - 3.15pm

Start of pupil Term 1 Monday 7th September 2020
End of Term 1 Friday 23rd October 2020
Start of pupil Term 2 Wednesday 4th November 2020
End of Term 2 Friday 18th December 2020
Start of Term 3 Tuesday 5th January 2021
End of Term 3 Friday 12th February 2021
Start of Term 4 Monday 22nd February 2021
End of Term 4 Thursday 1st April 2021
Start of Term 5 Tuesday 20th April 2021
End of Term 5 Friday 28th May 2021
Start of Term 6 Monday 7th June 2021
End of Term 6 Friday 23rd July 2021 (1.15pm finish)
   

Pupils should not attend on the Teacher's In Service Training Days.  These are:

Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September 2020

Monday 2nd and Wednesday 3rd November 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 19th April 2021